dem approved

The Cook County Democratic Party has endorsed Judge Rossana Patricia Fernandez for Circuit Court Judge and selected her as one of the official slated candidates!!


Endorsed by the Chicago Tribune


Illinois Civil Justice League


Chicago Federation of Labor (“CFL”)


National Organization for Women


Indo-American Democratic Organization


Advocates Society, Association of Polish-American Lawyers


Personal Pac


Democratic Party of Oak Park


47th Ward Democratic Organization


45th Ward Independent Democratic Organization


41st Ward Democrats


Hanover Township Democratic Organization


Chicago Fire Fighters Local 2


United Hellenic Voters of America


Jewish Chicago Newspaper (Avy Meyers)

Cook County Assessor, Joseph Berrios;

Cook County Board President, Toni Preckwinkle

Commissioner, John P. Daley

14th Ward Alderman, Ed Burke;

15th Ward Alderman, Ray Lopez;

Thornton Township Supervisor and Committeeman, Frank Zuccarelli;

Leyden Committeeman, Mayor Barrett Pedersen;

Bloom Township Committeeman, Terry Mathews;

Cicero Committeeman, Charlie Hernandez;

State Representative, Lisa Hernandez;

Evanston Township Committeeman, Eamon Kelly;

Niles Township Committeeman and State Representative, Lou Lang;

Oak Park Committeeman, Senator Don Harmon;

Palos Township Committeeman, Robert E. Maloney;

Orland Township Supervisor, Paul O’Grady;

Berwyn Committeeman and Mayor, Robert J. Lovero;

Rich Township Commiteeman, Tim Bradford;

1st Ward Alderman, Joe Moreno

2nd Ward Alderman, Brian Hopkins

3rd Ward Alderman, Pat Dowell

5th Ward Alderman, Leslie Hairston;

6th Ward Alderman, Rod Sawyer;

8th Ward Alderman, Michelle Harris;

9th Ward Alderman, Anthony Beale;

10th Ward Alderman, Susan Sadlpwski Garza

11th Ward Alderman, Patrick Daley Thompson

17th Ward Alderman, David Moore;

18th Ward Alderman, Derrick Curtis

19th Ward Alderman, Matt O’Shea

20th Ward Alderman, Willie Cochran;

21st Ward Alderman, Howard B. Brookins, Jr.;

23rd Ward Alderman, Michael Zalewski;

24th Ward Alderman, Michael Scott, Jr.;

25th Ward Alderman, Danny Solis;

26th Ward Alderman, Roberto Maldonado;

27th Ward Alderman, Walter Burnett;

28th Ward Alderman, Jason Ervin;

29th Ward Alderman, Chris Taliaferro

30th Ward Alderman, Ariel Reboyras;

31st Ward Alderman, Milly Santiago

32nd Ward Alderman, Scott Waguespack

33rd Ward Alderman, Deb Mell

34th Ward Alderman, Carrie Austin;

35th Ward Alderman, Carlos Ramirez-Rosa;

36th Ward Alderman, Nick Sposato

37th Ward Alderman, Emma Mitts;

38th Ward Alderman, Nicholas Sposato

40th Ward Alderman, Patrick O’Connor

41st Ward Alderman, Anthony Napolitano

43rd Ward Alderman, Michelle Smith;

44th Ward Alderman, Tom Tunney

45th Ward Alderman, John Arena;

46th Ward Alderman, James Cappelman;

47th Ward Alderman, Ameya Pawar;

49th Ward Alderman, Joe Moore;

Hanover Township Committeeman, Steve Caramelli;

State Representative, Fred Crespo;

State Representative, Cynthia Soto;

State Representative, Chris Welch

State Senator, Iris Martinez;

State Representative, Al Riley;

Stickney Township Regular Democratic Organization

Stickney Committeeman, Vince Cainkar

U.S. Congresswoman, Jan Schakowsky

Committeeman, Robert Martwick, Jr.;

Palatine Committeeman, Matt Flamm;

Committeeman, Paul Rosenfeld;